Kohls Early Bird Sales Starting Tonight at 12 am CST/1 am EST

This post may contain a link to an affiliate. See my disclosure policy for more information.

New here? Like us on Facebook below:

Kohls emailed me tonight and I had to share this with all of you! :) I can’t say that I will be awake tonight at 1 am EST, but if you are, tonight at 12 am CST/1 am EST, they will unveil 100+ Early Bird Specials.  The sale will go through 3 pm CST/4 pm EST.

Don’t forget that Kohl’s is giving $15 in Kohl’s Cash for every $50 spent in store, online & at the kiosk on all sale, regular, and clearance-priced merchandise!

1) Spend $50 or more. You’ll get $15 in Kohl’s Cash for every $50 spent.
2) The Kohl’s Cash coupon you earn online will be sent via email.** Follow the email instructions to print out your Kohl’s Cash coupon.
3) Take your Kohl’s Cash coupon to your nearest Kohl’s Department Store or enter your coupon number and pin at checkout on Kohls.com, November 26 through December 3.
4) At checkout, your Kohl’s Cash coupon will be deducted from your purchase total!

Here’s how easy it is to earn Kohl’s Cash!
Spend $50 – $15 Kohl’s Cash Coupon
Spend $100 – $30 Kohl’s Cash Coupon
Spend $150 – $45 Kohl’s Cash Coupon
Spend $200 – $60 Kohl’s Cash Coupon
Spend $250 – $75 Kohl’s Cash Coupon
Coupon increases with each $50 purchase

At checkout try using one of the three codes below to save up to 20% off your order!

  • Use code CYBER20 to get 20% off + Free shipping
  • Use code ccyt115 to get 20% off + Free shipping.
  • Use code THANKSFUL to get 15% off

Subscribe to daily email updates and be entered for a chance to win $50 cash!


Print Friendly and PDF

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>